Thursday November 19, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Join Brains for the Cure on Zoom at 7 PM ET \ 6 PM CT \ 5 PM MT \ 4 PM PT for conversations with caregivers across the country. The link for our Zoom call will be emailed the Monday before each conversation. Each month will focus on a different topic led by caregivers, patients, survivors, doctors, nurses, and other facilitators.

To receive a link for our call, register here.

Contact laura@headforthecure.org for any questions or concerns.